City of St. George 220 First Street
St. George, KS 66535
Business Phone #: 785-494-2558
Fax#: 785-494-8413
Office Days: : Monday - Friday
Hours: 8:00 am - 5:00
Emergency #: 785-477-3775
Population: 639
stgeorge@wtcks.net

Mayor : Tim Pralle, City Clerk : Elizabeth Wagoner, City Treasurer : Rebel Eichelberger, City Operator : Ben Wheeler, City Water Treatment : Jason Rogers, Chief of Police : Dan Trechter, Police Officer : Jon Reed, John Struble, Lisa Davis, City Court Clerk/Code Enforcement :
 
On Line Bill Pay
Map to City Hall
Police Department Facebook Page
City Code of Ordinances
Council Members & Email Addresses
Payment - Your Water Bill
Pet Licenses/Tags
 
Council Members & Email Addresses
If you have any concerns and/or comments about the city please email your city council members: Tim Pralle - President City Council: tpralle@wtcks.net, Iris Holloway:iholloway@wtcks.net, Chris Collins: ccollins@wtcks.net, Bruce Werth: bwerth@wtcks.net, Steve Zimmerman: szimmerman@wtcks.net
Payment - Your Water Bill
Water Bills are due on 25th of every month. Pay your bills online at https://billpay.ubmaxonline.com/UBMax/BillPayLoginAction.do. Use Municipal Code : StGeorgeKS535. In the event the 25th falls on a non open business day, weekend, or holiday any payment received in the drop box at City Hall the next business day at 7:30 am, will be posted the 25th and not incur a late fee. Any payment received after 7:30 am on that next business day will have a late fee added to their account. Problems paying online? Call 1-800-657-0880
Pet Licenses/Tags
If your pet has not been registered with the city, please come to the Police Dept. Building and do so. There is a $5 fee for sterilized and $15 fee for non-sterilized cats/dogs. You will need to bring Vet information, shot records, along with a picture of your animal for identification purposes.
Admin Tools